Driving is better
with Amigo

Amigo School of Driving

Orlando, FL 32822

USA

321-234-8441

407-275-6666

Opening Hours:

  • Business hours to schedule an appointment
    Mon - Fri : 8am - 5pm
  • Driving Lessons Business Hours
    Mon - Sat : 7am - 4pm

Available Courses & Prices

Behind the Wheel Classes Rates;

Behind the Wheel Courses with Road Test included:

Option 1: 90 minutes each driving course for $110.00

Option 2: 90 minutes and the road test (same day) for $240.00

Option 3: Pack of 2 days including road test for $345.00 (3 hours of class)

Option 4: Pack of 3 days including road test for $455.00 (4.5 hours of class)

Option 5: Pack of 4 days including road test for $565.00 (6 hours of class)

Option 6: Pack of 5 days including road test for $675.00 (7.5 hours of class)

Course Details:

  • The options 1 thru 3 are intended for drivers that already have knowledge of driving skills and just need a quick review of basic skills and road test details.
     
  • Options 3 thru 6 includes the vehicle and setting up the appointment for the state road test. (We provide free pick up and drop off at no cost to you for the majority of surrounding cities, with the exception of road test day, no drop off service is provided.)
     
  • The options 4 thru 6 are intended for beginner drivers that require to learn all the basic driving and road test skills to successfully pass the state road test at the driver license agency.

Behind The Wheel Courses without Road Test:

Option 1: 90 minutes each driving course for $110.00

Option 2: Pack of 2 days for $215.00 (3 hours of class)

Option 3: Pack of 3 days for $325.00 (4.5 hours of class)

Option 4: Pack of 4 days for: $435.00 (6 hours of class)

Option 5: Pack of 5 days for: $545.00 (7.5 hours of class)

Option 6: Pack of 6 days for $655.00 (9 hours of class)

Option 7: Pack of 7 days for $765.00 (10.5 hours of class)

Option 8: Pack of 8 days for $875.00 (12 hours of class)

Course Details:

  • The options 1 thru 3 are intended for drivers that already have knowledge of driving skills and just need a quick review of basic skills and road test details.
     
  • The options 4 thru 8 are intended for beginner drivers that require to learn all the basic driving and road test skills to successfully pass the state road test at the driver license agency.
     
  • We provide free pick up and drop off at no cost to you for the majority of surrounding cities.

3 IN 3 CRASH COURSE

The course relates to drivers who were at fault in three crashes within a three-year period, that are required by the Florida Department of Highway and Motor Vehicle (DHSMV). This law was implemented on January 1, 2010, Section 322.0261(1)(c), Florida Statutes, requires drivers who have been convicted of, or plead nolo contendere (no contest) to a third traffic offense that caused a crash within 36 months. Per the state of Florida, you must complete the following steps in the following order

  • Complete the 12 Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course (12 Hour ADI). Cost: $62.95
  • Complete 4 Hours of Behind The Wheel Training through a licensed and approved school by the Department of Highway and Motor Vehicle (DHSMV). Cost: $300.00.
  • Pass an Extended Road Test at the Tax Collector Office nearby. Cost: $170.00

Course Details:

  • You must complete the courses (12 Hour ADI and the 4-Hour Behind the Wheel Training) within 90 days to avoid driver license cancellation.
  • You may retake the final exam up to 3 times for free!
  • You may the course at your own pace, finish the course in the same day or a couple of days too!!!

NOTE: The certificate will only be sent via-email at no additional cost within
24-48 hours Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm. It is your responsibility to make sure all your information is accurate in order for your completion of the course to be successfully reported to the Florida DHSMV, otherwise there is a $10.00 fee for any changes.

Register to complete the 12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course (12 Hour ADI). Cost: $62.95

4- Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course (BDI)                           

This defensive driving course is structured for the individual who is attending:
  • To satisfy a court order
  • Voluntarily to receive a reduction in violation points or insurance discount
  • BDI TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course)
  • As an employer requirement
  • You may retake the final exam up to 3 times for free!
  • You may take the course at your own pace, finish the course on the same day or in a couple of days too!!!

NOTE: The certificate will only be sent via-email within 24-48 hours Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm. It is your responsibility to make sure the citation and driver license numbers are completely accurate in order for your completion to be successfully reported to the Florida DHSMV and Clerk of Court, otherwise there is a $10.00 fee for any changes. 

Online Course

$24.95

4-Hour First Time Driver Course (TLSAE) 

A First Time Driver Course is required by the state of Florida for all new drivers. The course covers information regarding Alcohol/ Drugs, New driver responsibilities and similar topics.

Also known as Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education

 

  • You may retake the final exam up to 3 times for free!
  • You may take the course at your own pace, finish the course on the same day or in a couple of days too!!!

NOTE: The certificate will only be sent via-email within 24-48 hours Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm.

Online Course

$29.95

8-Hour Intermediate Driver Improvement Course or Defensive Driver Improvement Course

This course is usually ordered by the courts as part of a sentencing judgment, this course is designed for the individual who has:
  • Received multiple traffic citations
  • Received mandatory or serious traffic violations
  • Been involved in numerous collisions
  • You may retake the final exam up to 3 times for free!
  • You may take the course at your own pace, finish the course on the same day or in a couple of days too!!!

NOTE: The certificate will only be sent via-email within 24-48 hours Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm. It is your responsibility to make sure the citation and driver license numbers are completely accurate in order for your completion to be successfully reported to the Florida DHSMV and Clerk of Court, otherwise there is a $10.00 fee for any changes.

Online Course

$59.95

8-Hour Aggressive Driver Course 

This course is typically ordered by the courts as part of a sentencing judgment, The Aggression Suppression Seminar is a Florida defensive driving course for the individual who has:
  • Received several traffic violations in a short period of time
  • Been identified by law enforcement as an aggressive driver
  • A habitual traffic offender
  • You may retake the final exam up to 3 times for free!
  • You may take the course at your own pace, finish the course on the same day or in a couple of days too!!!

NOTE: The certificate will only be sent via-email within 24-48 hours Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm. It is your responsibility to make sure the citation and driver license numbers are completely accurate in order for your completion to be successfully reported to the Florida DHSMV and Clerk of Court, otherwise there is a $10.00 fee for any changes.

Online Course

$59.95

12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course (ADI)

This is a Florida defensive driving course for serious or habitual offenders. It’s designed for the person who has had their driver’s license suspended by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles or has been court-ordered.

Certain courts require a violator to attend a defensive driving program for serious/habitual offenders and the Level II online defensive driving courses normally meet this mandate.

  • You may retake the final exam up to 3 times for free!
  • You may take the course at your own pace, finish the course on the same day or in a couple of days too!!!

NOTE: The certificate will only be sent via-email within 24-48 hours Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm. It is your responsibility to make sure the citation and driver license numbers are completely accurate in order for your completion to be successfully reported to the Florida DHSMV and Clerk of Court, otherwise there is a $10.00 fee for any changes.

Online Course

$62.95

Permit Test

The Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles requires an individual to complete the written test to obtain their Florida learner's permit.

Once the test is completed, the system will generate an electronic confirmation as proof of completion. Important: This test is available online ONLY for individuals under the age of 18 years old.

Students older than 18 years old must complete the written test directly at the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicle's location nearby.

Permit test

$25.00

4- Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course (BDI)                           

This defensive driving course is structured for the individual who is attending:
  • To satisfy a court order
  • Voluntarily to receive a reduction in violation points or insurance discount
  • BDI TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course)
  • As an employer requirement

Note: The certificate will only be sent via-email within 24-48 hours during weekdays and Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm.

NOTE: It is your responsibility to make sure the citation and driver license numbers are completely accurate in order for your completion to be successfully reported to the Florida HSMV and Clerk of Court, otherwise there is a $10.00 fee for any changes. 

Online Course

$24.95

Classroom Course

$40.00

4-Hour First Time Driver Course (TLSAE) 

A First Time Driver Course is required by the state of Florida for all new drivers. The course covers information regarding Alcohol/ Drugs, New driver responsibilities and similar topics.
 
Also known as Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education

Note: The certificate will only be sent via-email within 24-48 hours during weekdays and Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm.

Online Course

$29.95

Classroom Course

$40.00

8-Hour Intermediate Driver Improvement Course or Defensive Driver Improvement Course

This course is usually ordered by the courts as part of a sentencing judgment, this course is designed for the individual who has:
  • Received multiple traffic citations
  • Received mandatory or serious traffic violations
  • Been involved in numerous collisions

Note: The certificate will only be sent via-email within 24-48 hours during weekdays and Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm.

NOTE: It is your responsibility to make sure the citation and driver license numbers are completely accurate in order for your completion to be successfully reported to the Florida HSMV and Clerk of Court, otherwise there is a $10.00 fee for any changes. 

Online Course

$59.95

Classroom Course

$90.00

8-Hour Aggressive Driver Course 

This course is typically ordered by the courts as part of a sentencing judgment, The Aggression Suppression Seminar is a Florida defensive driving course for the individual who has:
  • Received several traffic violations in a short period of time
  • Been identified by law enforcement as an aggressive driver
  • A habitual traffic offender

Note: The certificate will only be sent via-email within 24-48 hours during weekdays and Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm.

NOTE: It is your responsibility to make sure the citation and driver license numbers are completely accurate in order for your completion to be successfully reported to the Florida HSMV and Clerk of Court, otherwise there is a $10.00 fee for any changes. 

Online Course

$59.95

Classroom Course

$90.00

12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course (ADI)

This is a Florida defensive driving course for serious or habitual offenders. It’s designed for the person who has had their driver’s license suspended by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles or has been court-ordered. Certain courts require a violator to attend a defensive driving program for serious/habitual offenders and the Level II online defensive driving courses normally meet this mandate.
 
Note: The certificate will only be sent via-email within 24-48 hours during weekdays and Monday-Friday between 8am-5pm.

NOTE: It is your responsibility to make sure the citation and driver license numbers are completely accurate in order for your completion to be successfully reported to the Florida HSMV and Clerk of Court, otherwise there is a $10.00 fee for any changes. 

Online Course

$62.95

Classroom Course

$115.00

Permit Test

The Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles requires an individual to complete the written test to obtain their Florida learner's permit. Once the test is completed, the system will generate an electronic confirmation as proof of completion. Important: This test is available online ONLY for individuals under the age of 18 years old. Students older than 18 years old must complete the written test directly at the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicle's location nearby.

Permit test

$25.00